The Things I Say

Released 1997

Songs: 1. Anywhere But In You 2. Everything is New Under The Sun 3. It Doesn’t Work That Way 4. Can An Angel Own A Gun 5. Watching Over Me 6. The Things I Say 7. Everlasting Love 8. What He Wouldn’t To 9. He Doesn’t Want You Better (He Wants You Deader) 10. The Sorrow



The Things I Say was Rob’s foray into modern rock; a deeply personal album produced by rock producer Dave Perkins (Steve Taylor, Randy Stonehill, Chagall Guevera). Best known songs include Watching Over Me and Everything is New Under the Son.